Official NDT supplier for the Volvo Ocean Race fleet Save the Children Italia OnlusHelly Hansen

Test non distruttivi Test meccanici Test chimici R&D

Company

Since 1999 Q.I. Composites s.r.l. has been bringing to the nautical world new tools for non destructive analysis of composite structures. During these years we progressively refined our methods of analysis in order to define standard quality control procedures, both on metal and, above all, on composite structures. Now Q.I. Composites s.r.l. is leader in non destructive testing of composite structures in a wide range of fields: nautical, automotive, wind blades and aerospace.

Germanischer Lloyd Approved

TEAM MEMBERS

team_stefano_small Stefano Beltrando
General Manager
Certifications: Level II UT EN4179, Level II UT SNT-TC-1A
Sciences of Materials at Torino University
Approved by Germanischer Lloyd as NDT operator in the Range of Motor and Sailing Yachts
E: beltrando@qicomposites.com


miriam primo piano Miriam Cerutti
Technical Director

Certifications: Level III UT EN473, Level II UT EN4179
Graduated in Physics at Turin University
Approved by Germanischer Lloyd as NDT operator in the Range of Motor and Sailing Yachts
E: cerutti@qicomposites.com


team_ariberto_small Ariberto Strobino
Senior NDT Surveyor
E: strobino@qicomposites.com
Approved by Germanischer Lloyd as NDT operator in the Range of Motor and Sailing Yachts


team_luca_small Luca Di Rosa
Software and Senior NDT Surveyor
E: luca@qicomposites.com
Approved by Germanischer Lloyd as NDT operator in the Range of Motor and Sailing Yachts


team_bonfa_small Marco Bonfanti
Senior NDT Surveyor

Certifications: Level II UT SNT-TC-1AE: marco@qicomposites.com
Approved by Germanischer Lloyd as NDT operator in the Range of Motor and Sailing Yachts


team_pardi_small Stefano Pardi

Nautical Project Manager and NDT Surveyor
E: pardi@qicomposites.com



Giulio Mingione Giulio Mingione
NDT Surveyor


Edoardo Perotto Edoardo Perotto
Automotive Project Manager and NDT Surveyor / metal fin specialist
e-mail: edoardo@qicomposites.com


Pietro Cassan
NDT Surveyor Thermography specialist

E: pietro@qicomposites.com

 
Elisa Viglio Elisa Viglio
Administration & Logistic
E: elisa@qicomposites.com
 
Q.I. COMPOSITES S.R.L. IS APPROVED AS LABORATORY FOR TECHNICAL COMPETENCE IN THE FIELD OF NON DESTRUCTIVE TESTING IN THE RANGE OF MOTOR AND SAILING YACHTS BY GERMANISCHER LLOYD - APPROVAL NB. GL-LZ 2512 HH
Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.