Company

Q.I. Composites

Since 1999 Q.I. Composites s.r.l. has been bringing to the nautical world new tools for non destructive analysis of composite structures. During these years we progressively refined our methods of analysis in order to define standard quality control procedures, both on metal and, above all, on composite structures. Now Q.I. Composites s.r.l. is leader in non destructive testing of composite structures in a wide range of fields: nautical, automotive, wind blades and aerospace.

Q.I. Composites S.r.l. is approved as laboratory for Non-Destructive Testing in the Field of Motor and Sailing Yachts and Composite Parts by DNV-GL – Certificate no. AOSSOOOOFWF approval of Service Suppliers for mechanical and analytical testing, in accordance with Class Programme DNVGL-CP-0484.

The tests are performed following procedures specifically approved by DNV-GL.

TEAM MEMBERS


Stefano Beltrando

Stefano Beltrando - Amministratore Delegato

CEO

Certifications: Level II UT SNT-TC-1A
Studies in Materials Science at Università di Torino
Approved by DNV-GL as NDT operator in the Range of Motor and Sailing Yacht
Email: beltrando@qicomposites.com

Miriam Cerutti

Miriam Cerutti - Direttore Tecnico

Technical Director

Certifications: Level III UT ISO 9712, ASNT, SNT-TC-1A
Master’s degree in Physics at Università di Torino
Approved by DNV-GL as NDT operator in the Range of Motor and Sailing Yachts
Email: cerutti@qicomposites.com

Ariberto Strobino

Ariberto Strobino - Operatore NDT Senior

Senior NDT Surveyor

Certifications: Level II UT SNT-TC-1A
Studies in Architecture at Politecnico di Torino
Approved by DNV-GL as NDT operator in the Range of Motor and Sailing Yachts
Email: strobino@qicomposites.com

Marco Bonfanti

Marco Bonfanti - Operatore NDT Senior

Senior NDT Surveyor

Stefano Pardi

Stefano Pardi - Project Manager settore nautico e Operatore NDT

Nautical Project Manager and NDT Surveyor

Certifications: Level III UT SNT-TC-1A
Master’s degree in Aerospace Engineering at Politecnico di Torino
Approved by DNV-GL as NDT operator in the Range of Motor and Sailing Yachts
Email: pardi@qicomposites.com

Giulio Mingione

Giulio Mingione - Operatore NDT

NDT Surveyor

Certifications: Level II UT SNT-TC-1A ; Level II TT ISO 9712
Studies in Computer Programming at Université Laval, Quebec City
Approved by DNV-GL as NDT operator in the Range of Motor and Sailing Yachts
Emailgiulio@qicomposites.com

Edoardo Perotto

Edoardo Perotto - Project Manager settore automotive e Operatore NDT / Specialista in chiglie in metallo

Automotive Project Manager and NDT Surveyor / Metal fin specialist

Certifications: Level III UT SNT-TC-1A
Master’s degree in Aerospace Engineering at Politecnico di Torino
Approved by DNV-GL as NDT operator in the Range of Motor and Sailing Yachts
Email: edoardo@qicomposites.com

Pietro Cassan

Pietro Cassan - Operatore NDT, Specialista in termografia

NDT Surveyor, Thermography specialist

Certifications: Level II UT SNT-TC-1A ; Level II TT ISO 9712
Graduated in Materials Science at Università di Genova
Approved by DNV-GL as NDT operator in the Range of Motor and Sailing Yachts
Emailpietro@qicomposites.com

Elisa Viglio

Elisa Viglio - Amministrazione & Logistica

Administration & Logistic

Graduated in Humanity Arts at Università di Torino
Emailelisa@qicomposites.com

Andreea Anton

Andreea Anton - Laboratorio & Qualità

Laboratoy & Quality

Master’s degree in Chemistry and Forensic Science at Università di Torino
Emailandre@qicomposites.com

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.